Sixth Recipient of the Outstanding Customer Service Award Announced

Ottawa County is delighted to announce its sixth recipient of the Outstanding Customer Service Award.

Congratulations to Kristin Caron from 58th District Court Probation and Community Corrections!

Ottawa County Employees continue to go above and beyond day after day. For the 2nd Quarter of 2015, 39 employees were nominated for an Outstanding Customer Service Award, some were nominated multiple times. I think that I speak for all of the Customer Service Team members when I say it is an honor to be able to read and celebrate all of the fantastic work being done by our fellow co-workers!  Nominees for the Outstanding Customer Service Award were:

  • Corrie Alexander, Michigan Works
  • Jill Bannink, Environmental Health
  • Christine Bartaway, Innovation & Technology
  • Laura Cierlak, 58th District Court
  • Dave Cook, Innovation & Technology
  • Tom DeRocha, 58th District Court Probation and Community Corrections
  • Kalen DiGregorio, Sheriff’s Office
  • Chris Dill, Sheriff’s Office
  • Nick Dood, Friend of the Court
  • Anastasia Endres-Bercher, Department of Public Health
  • Brent Ferris, 58th District Court
  • Brad Gamby, Innovation & Technology
  • Macarena Gonnella, 20th Circuit Court
  • Raechelle Gonzalez, County Clerk’s Office
  • Mary Hamstra, Department of Public Health
  • Barbara Holt, County Clerk’s Office
  • Kevin Hoxsey, Environmental Health
  • Brenda Kempf, Department of Public Health
  • Nick Knott, Sheriff’s Office
  • Patti Krieg, Probate Court
  • Jonathon Marin, Treasurer’s Office
  • Tami McCoy, 20th Circuit Court
  • Dave Miller, Environmental Health
  • Kelly Morrissey, Parks Department
  • Steve Namenye, Innovation & Technology
  • Becky Nieboer, 20th Circuit Court
  • Sue O’Connor, 58th District Court
  • Debi Parker, 20th Circuit Court
  • Mike Roelofs, Sheriff’s Department
  • Angie Rogers, Prosecuting Attorney’s Office
  • Michelle Sampson, Sheriff’s Office
  • Lee Sandoval, Sheriff’s Office
  • Amanda Sheffield, Probate Court Clerk
  • Matt VanLiere, Sheriff’s and Friend of Court
  • Jessica Voglewede, Environmental Health
  • Mary Warnock, Community Mental Health
  • Stacy Wilson, Department of Public Health
  • Josh Wise, Friend of the Court
  • Adam Zantello, Environmental Health

Congratulations to all of the nominees and keep-up the spectacular service! If you wish to nominate a co-worker or promote the program to residents, details are available at Nominations can come from both inside and outside the organization. Each quarter, the Customer Service Team will review all of the nominations and select the recipient of the Outstanding Customer Service Award.

More information about Kristin Caron will be posted in a future article.

Congratulations again, Kristin!

Submitted by Misty Cunningham, Administrative Assistant, Ottawa County Administrator’s Office


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s