Outstanding Customer Service Award

Ottawa County is delighted to announce its fifth recipient of the Outstanding Customer Service Award.

Congratulations to Rachel McDuffee from the Sheriff’s Office!

So many Ottawa County Employees live the Ottawa Way every day, for the first quarter 53 of those wonderful moments were shared through nominations for the Outstanding Customer Service Award. I think that I speak for all of the Customer Service Team members when I say it is an honor to be able to read and celebrate all of the fantastic work being done by all of our fellow co-workers! Nominees for the Outstanding Customer Service Award were:

  • Frank Archer, Facilities Maintenance
  • James Babich, County Clerk’s Office
  • Jill Bannink-Albrecht, Environmental Health
  • Marshall Boyd, Innovation & Technology
  • Laura Catalino, 58th District Court
  • Cindy Daldos, 58th District Court
  • Nick Dood, Friend of the Court
  • Cindy Driver, 58th District Court
  • Jackie Eastling, County Clerk’s Office
  • Anastasia Endres-Bercher, Environmental Health
  • Lee Fisher, Prosecuting Attorney’s Office
  • Jocelyn Garris, Human Resources
  • Raechelle Gonzalez, County Clerk’s Office
  • Jody Hansen, Register of Deeds
  • Soonja Hixon, Prosecuting Attorney’s Office
  • Nancy Hoffmeyer, Sheriff’s Office
  • Barbara Holt, County Clerk’s Office
  • Kevin Hoxsey, Environmental Health
  • Patti Krieg, Probate Court
  • Thom Lattig, Juvenile Services
  • Julie Mahn, 58th District Court Probation and Community Corrections
  • Jon Marin, Treasurer’s Office
  • Tami McCoy, County Clerk’s Office
  • Dave Miller, Environmental Health
  • Robert Royce, Innovation & Technology
  • Colyne Smith, County Clerk’s Office
  • Paula Thorndill, Community Mental Health
  • Dave Tuttle, Sheriff’s Office
  • Sarah Vander Ploeg, Prosecuting Attorney’s Office
  • Zachary VanOsdol, County Clerk’s Office
  • Jessica Voglewede, Environmental Health
  • Stacy Wilson, Environmental Health
  • Adam Zantello, Environmental Health

Congratulations to all of the nominees and keep-up the spectacular service! If you wish to nominate a co-worker or promote the program to residents, details are available at miOttawa.org. Nominations can come from both inside and outside the organization. Each quarter, the Customer Service Team will review all of the nominations and select the recipient of the Outstanding Customer Service Award.

More information about Rachel McDuffee will be posted in a future article.

Congratulations again, Rachel!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s