Outstanding Customer Service Award

Ottawa County is delighted to announce its third recipient of the Outstanding Customer Service Award.

Congratulations to Mark Bos from the 58th District Court!

So many Ottawa County Employees live the Ottawa Way every day! For this quarter, 59 of those wonderful moments were shared through nominations for the Outstanding Customer Service Award. The Customer Service Team is honored to be able to read the inspiring service stories.  Join us as we celebrate the fantastic work being done by all of our fellow co-workers. Nominees for the Outstanding Customer Service Award were:

  • Jill Bannink-Albrecht – Department of Public Health
  • Christine Bartaway – Innovation & Technology
  • Kerri Brenner – 58th District Court Probation and Community Corrections
  • Kelly Chapman – Community Mental Health
  • Deb Connell – Probate Court
  • Nick Dood – Friend of the Court
  • Amanda Echler – Department of Public Health
  • Anastasia Endres-Bercher – Department of Public Health
  • Nina France – Parks and Recreation
  • Jane Gardner – Prosecutor’s Office
  • Jessica Gregory – Parks and Recreation
  • Sharon Henry – Community Mental Health
  • Soonja Hixon – Prosecutor’s Office
  • Kevin Hoxsey – Department of Public Health
  • Jason Kik – Sheriff’s Office
  • Elizabeth Kuechenmeister – 58th District Court
  • Julie Mahn – 58th District Court Probation and Community Corrections
  • Melanie Manion – Parks and Recreation
  • Steve Namenye – Innovation & Technology
  • Emily Nieboer – Parks and Recreation
  • Deanna Pelton – Legal Self Help Center
  • Tim Post – Facilities
  • David Prout – Sheriff’s Office
  • Justin Roebuck – County Clerk/Register of Deed’s Office
  • Nicole Rollenhagen – Michigan Works
  • Erin Rotman – Human Resources
  • Robert Royce – Innovation & Technology
  • Lee Sandoval – Sheriff’s Office
  • Ken Schreur – Friend of the Court
  • Rich Steketee – Innovation & Technology
  • Kelli Taylor – 58th District Court Probation and Community Corrections
  • Ben Terpstra – Sheriff’s Office
  • Leif VanHorssen – Parks and Recreation
  • Sundy Vargas – Department of Public Health
  • Jessica Voglewede – Department of Public Health
  • Stew Whitney – Department of Public Health
  • Stacy Wilson – Department of Public Health
  • Joshua Wise – Friend of the Court
  • Adam Zantello – Department of Public Health

Congratulations to all of the nominees and keep-up the spectacular service! If you wish to nominate a co-worker or promote the program to residents, details are available at miOttawa.org. Nominations can come from both inside and outside the organization. Each quarter, the Customer Service Team will review all of the nominations and select the recipient of the Outstanding Customer Service Award.

More information about Mark Bos will be posted in a future article. Congratulations again, Mark!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s